Risk Technology Awards

Hosted by Risk.net, these awards bring together recognition of the leading vendor solutions for credit, operational and enterprise-wide risk management.



Risk Technology Awards 2021

incorporating the OpRisk Awards

Entries open: March 4

Entries close: April 1


Recognising vendor solutions for credit, operational and enterprise-wide risk management

This year the Risk Technology Awards will incorporate the OpRisk Awards. We have reviewed the categories and add more awards to the OpRisk section, take a look here.

The awards recognise vendors that are doing most to help the industry meet its various challenges in the fields of ALM, credit, and operational risk, as well as wider enterprise risk management. 

For market risk and trading technology vendors, Risk.net runs a separate set of awards later in the year – the Markets Technology Awards (click here for more information).

The awards will be decided by a judging panel, consisting of technology users and the editors of Risk.net. Winners will be decided on the strength of entries alone. These awards include 27 categories, focusing on enterprise risk, operational risk, and credit risk.